News

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 


Icon

CT APTA Lobby Day: Legislative Breakfast 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Icon

Check out our new Blog 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Treatment Blog
Icon

Spotlight a Member 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
The CTAPTA will be recognizing a member each month for their contributions to their community and the association. Do you have a co-worker that you'd like to recognize?
Icon

Join us at the Jingle Bell Run supporting the Arthritis Foundation 

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Icon

Sacred Heart Univ students participate in PT Day of Service 

Monday, November 20, 2017
Icon

CT APTA Election Results 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Icon

2017 CTAPTA Annual Conference: Continuum of Care 

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Icon

Help with Balance and Falls Assessments throughout CT 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Icon

Accepting nominations for Board positions 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Icon

Students: Interested in volunteering at our Annual Conference 

Friday, August 25, 2017

«  previous  | 1 2 3  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Sign up to Receive Updates ›  APTA

CONTACT US Phone: (860) 246.4414
Email
Fax: (860) 656.9069