News

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 


Icon

APTA CT Student Scholarships available 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Due date is September 14
Icon

Check out our most recent Chapter Newsletter 

Monday, January 24, 2022
Icon

Dr. Katherine Harris Professional Development Fund  

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Icon

2021 Annual Meeting Report 

Thursday, December 2, 2021
Icon

APTA CT Election Results 

Friday, November 26, 2021
Icon

Student Scholarships Available 

Monday, September 27, 2021
Due Oct. 15
Icon

Creative sponsorships available at our Annual Conference 

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Icon

Nominations for open, elected positions is now available 

Monday, June 14, 2021
Icon

Annual Conference presentation proposals now accepted 

Friday, April 9, 2021
Regional Virtual Annual Conference November 13, 2021
Icon

Stay up to date on COVID 19 resources as we receive them 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  |  next  » 

RSS Feed RSS

Sign up to Receive Updates ›  APTA

APTA CT PO Box 459
Tolland, CT 06084
(857) 702-9915
ctapta@libertysquaregroup.com