2019 CTAPTA Election Results


2019 CTAPTA Election Results

President: Stefanie Bourassa

Vice President: Stephanie Weyrauch

Secretary: Diana Veneri

Director at Large: Christopher Petrosino, Leigh Ronald, Tenney Georgetti (Carpenter)

Delegate: Michael Gans

Nominating Committee: Maryclaire Capetta


Congratulations to everyone and Thank You to all candidates

CTAPTA Elections are open
« previous
Sign up to Receive Updates ›  APTA

CTAPTA Liberty Square Group
4 Liberty Sq, #500
Boston, MA 02109
(857) 702 – 9915