Congratulations to the newly elected Board Members


Congratulations to our newly elected officers who will start their term Jan 1, 2019:

Paul Ullucci, Treasurer

JC Bender, Brian Swanson, and Danni Bellows as Directors at Large

Megan Thibodeau as PTA Caucus Rep

Joanne Fisher as Nominating Committee 

Maryclaire Capetta and Cristina Colon-Semenza as delegates, Chris Petrosino as alternate delegate.

Want to get involved? Programming, public policy, membership
« previous
APTA 2018 in Review
next »
Sign up to Receive Updates ›  APTA

APTA CT PO Box 459
Tolland, CT 06084
(857) 702-9915