CT APTA Election Results


Congratulations to our newly elected positions.  Thank you for your contribution.

Vice President:                Duane Scotti

Secretary:                         Heidi Adamski

Chief Delegate:                Katherine Harris

Director at Large:             Maryclaire Capetta

                                           Stephanie Bourassa

                                           Sarah Barnes

Delegate:                           Janine Hatch

Alternate Delegate:          Maryclaire Capetta

Nominating                      Bridget Roy


2017 CTAPTA Annual Conference: Continuum of Care
« previous
Sacred Heart Univ students participate in PT Day of Service
next »
Sign up to Receive Updates ›  APTA

APTA CT PO Box 459
Tolland, CT 06084
(857) 702-9915